TOP SECRET:How I am losing weight!!

Last week I weighed in at 187.  I have lost ten pound in fours weeks and I know have more energy.  So much energy that I am finding it hard to fall asleep at nights.  How am I doing this?  Exercise and a well balanced diet.  Here is my day:

5:30 am – Wake up and get ready for work

6:00 am – Breakfast, with 160z of water

9:00 am – Snack, with 160z of water

12:00 pm – Lunch, with 160z of water

3:00 pm – Protein shake

4:30 pm – Workout

6:30 pm – Dinner, with 160z of water

Look for my next post and what meals I am making and what my workout routine is.

Leave a Reply

