Trinity makes some good beer. Go check them out.

Colorado Beer Girl

Colorado Springs isn’t a place I go to often. Until recently, I think the last time I was there was around 6 or 7 years ago. But I heard so many great things about Trinity Brewing, I decided to make a trip down there. I had the day off so I figured I’d be a tourist in my own state for an afternoon, as Colorado Springs is good for that sort of thing. But I knew I’d need some fortification to start my adventures, so stop number one was Trinity.

Not surprisingly, I scanned the beer menu for an IPA–I chose Flo, their standard IPA. While it was also available as a cask, I chose the regular kind as I like my beers on the cooler side. I thought the Flo was an extremely tasty IPA. I sipped on that while browsing the food menu. I’d been told Trinity…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

