How to Blow Out Sprinklers

It is that time of the year to blow out the sprinkler lines.  I forgot about this one year and one of my pipes sprung a leak.  I ended up with a huge ice block on the side of my house before I realized what happened.  If you are handy you should be able to follow the instructions on this website. How to Blow Out Sprinklers | eHow.com.  If not then some local lawn care company has probably posted a sign somewhere in your neighborhood that they offer the service.

Leave a Reply

